Contact Us

Preschool: 434.295.0276
Church Office: 434.295.1367

Olivet Presbyterian Church
2575 Garth Road
Charlottesville, VA 22901

 

Olivet Preschool Staff 

Rebecca Martin, Director, rebeccaolivetpreschool@gmail.com 

Kristin Shaller, Assistant Director, 2 & 3 year old Lead Teacher, kristin@olivetpreschool.org

Vicki Turtora, 2& 3 year old Assistant Teacher vicki@olivetpreschool.org

Travis Schnell, PreK Lead Teacher, travis@olivetpreschool.org

Ann Patton, PreK Assistant Teacher, annolivetpreschool@gmail.com

Olivet Preschool Committee

Kelly Kaufman, church staff and preschool liaison, Kelly@olivetpresbyterian.org

Eli Lovell, Chair

Jessicah Collins

Howard Miller

David Johnston

Olivet Church Staff

Albert Connette, Pastor, albert@olivetpresbyterian.org

Seth Lovell, Associate Pastor, seth@olivetpresbyterian.org

Ginny Pearson, Director of Youth Ministries, ginny@olivetpresbyterian.org

Kelly Kaufman, Parish Associate for Children’s Ministry, Kelly@olivetpresbyterian.org

Robin Servine, Communications Director, robin@olivetpresbyterian.org

Emily Rosson, Administrative Assistant, emily@olivetpresbyterian.org