Contact Us

Church Office: 434.295.1367

Olivet Preschool Staff 

Rebecca Martin, director, Parent’s Morning Out assistant teacher, rebeccaolivetpreschool@gmail.com 

Kristin Shaller, assistant director, 3 year old teacher, kristin@olivetpreschool.org

Vicki Turtora, 3 year old assistant teacher, afternoon childcare vicki@olivetpreschool.org

Travis Schnell, PreK teacher, travis@olivetpreschool.org

Melanie Garth, Parent’s Morning Out teacher, melanieolivetpreschool@gmail.com

Olivet Preschool Committee

Betsy Dishman, church staff liaison, betsy@olivetpresbyterian.org

Joe Derrico, preschool committee chair, derricojoe@virginia.edu

Ashley Buford, elder

Jessicah Collins, member-at-large

Betty Hopson, member-at-large

Debbie Shelor, member-at-large

Olivet Church Staff

Albert Connette, pastor, albert@olivetpresbyterian.org

Dale Dealtrey, parish associate pastor, dale@olivetpresbyterian.org

Seth Lovell, associate pastor for youth and family ministries, seth@olivetpresbyterian.org

Betsy Dishman, director of music and children’s ministries, betsy@olivetpresbyterian.org

Tracey Daniels, communications director, tracey@olivetpresbyterian.org

Emily Rosson, administrative assistant, emily@olivetpresbyterian.org