Contact Us

Preschool: 434.295.0276
Church Office: 434.295.1367

Olivet Presbyterian Church
2575 Garth Road
Charlottesville, VA 22901

 

Olivet Preschool Staff 

Rebecca Martin, director, multi-age assistant teacher, rebeccaolivetpreschool@gmail.com 

Kristin Shaller, assistant director, 3 year old teacher, kristin@olivetpreschool.org

Vicki Turtora, 3 year old assistant teacher, afterschool supervisor vicki@olivetpreschool.org

Travis Schnell, PreK teacher, travis@olivetpreschool.org

Melanie Garth, multi-age teacher, melanieolivetpreschool@gmail.com

Ann Patton, afterschool teacher, annolivetpreschool@gmail.com

Olivet Preschool Committee

Kelly Kaufman, church staff and preschool liaison, Kelly@olivetpresbyterian.org

Joe Derrico, preschool committee chair, derricojoe@virginia.edu

Jessicah Collins, member-at-large

Betty Hopson, member-at-large

Howard Miller, member-at-large

Olivet Church Staff

Albert Connette, pastor, albert@olivetpresbyterian.org

Dale Dealtrey, parish associate pastor, dale@olivetpresbyterian.org

Seth Lovell, associate pastor for youth and family ministries, seth@olivetpresbyterian.org

Kelly Kaufman, parish associate for children’s ministry, Kelly@olivetpresbyterian.org

Robin Servine, communications director, robin@olivetpresbyterian.org

Emily Rosson, administrative assistant, emily@olivetpresbyterian.org